No-pull dog harness Deep Agua

No-pull dog harness Deep Agua

Regular price €36,00
/
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Size
  • Shipped same day
  • Secure payment
  • Return available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product description

Goofy Goldens® anti-pull dog harness. Deep agua collection for cool and trendy dogs with pink, green, blue and orange patterns. Fully adjustable neck and chest harness, perfect for adventures with your dog or for any walk.

  • It frees up your dog's shoulders for fluid, natural movement.
  • Printed oxford fabric lined with breathable air mesh. These harnesses are not only stylish but very comfortable.
  • It includes an alloy D-ring on the back for regular walks and a handle on the back for training or holding your dog close to you. For pooches who pull a little too hard, the harness buckle at chest level lets you remedy this in a way that respects your dog's integrity.
  • The strong buckles ensure a secure fastening.
  • For added safety and visibility, our anti-pull harnesses come with reflective strips.

Please note that harness patterns vary according to the cut of the product. Each product is therefore unique.

These Goofy Goldens anti-pull harnesses are designed to give your faithful companion a safe and enjoyable walking experience. Made from high quality materials and available in a variety of unique designs, these harnesses offer the perfect balance of style, functionality and comfort for your dog.

Care instructions:

To ensure the durability of these harnesses, we recommend regular hand cleaning at 30°C with a soft cloth and mild detergent. Also be sure to check the fit of the harness regularly to ensure optimum comfort for your dog. Quick drying.


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Le jardin de D
Super produit

Rien à redire, de bonne qualité et s'ajuste bien

Harnais pour chien anti-traction Deep agua

Harnais pour chien anti-traction Deep agua

Prix régulier €36,00
/
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taille
  • Expédié le jour même
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Retour disponible
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Description du produit :

Harnais pour chien Goofy Goldens® dit anti-traction. Gamme Deep agua ajustable pour chien, colorée et tendance aux motifs rose, vert, bleu et orange. Harnais entièrement réglable au niveau du cou et du poitrail, parfait pour partir à l’aventure avec votre chien ou pour n’importe quelle promenade. 

  • Il libère les épaules de votre chien pour des mouvements fluides et naturels. 
  • Matière oxford imprimée et doublée d'un filet d'air respirant. Ces harnais sont non seulement stylés mais très confortables. 
  • Il comprend un anneau en D en alliage à l’arrière pour les marches régulières ainsi qu’une poignée au dos pour l’entrainement ou pour tenir votre chien près de vous. Pour les toutous qui tirent un peu trop, La boucle du harnais au niveau du poitrail vous permettra d'y remédier dans le respect et l'intégrité de votre chien. 
  • Les boucles solides assurent une fermeture sécurisée. 
  • Pour plus de sécurité et de visibilité, nos harnais anti-traction sont munis de bandes réfléchissantes

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que la disposition des motifs des harnais varie en fonction de la découpe du produit. Ainsi, chaque produit est unique. 

Ces harnais anti-traction Goofy Goldens sont conçus pour offrir à votre fidèle compagnon une expérience de promenade sûre et agréable. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de qualité supérieure et disponibles dans une variété de designs uniques, ces harnais offrent un équilibre parfait entre style, fonctionnalité et confort pour votre chien.

Conseils d'entretien :

Pour assurer la durabilité de ces harnais, nous vous recommandons de les nettoyer régulièrement à la main à 30°C avec un chiffon doux et un détergent doux. Assurez-vous également de vérifier régulièrement l'ajustement du harnais pour garantir un confort optimal pour votre chien. Séchage rapide. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Le jardin de D
Super produit

Rien à redire, de bonne qualité et s'ajuste bien