Polyester and fabric collars for your dog

15 items

    15 items

    Discover our collection of polyester and fabric dog collars.

    Designed to provide comfort, safety and style , our collars are perfect for any canine adventure, including our unique bandana collars!

    How to choose your dog collar?

    At Goofy Goldens, we believe every dog ​​deserves the best in comfort and safety while walking. That's why our range of polyester or fabric collars are designed with the best materials to ensure a pleasant experience on every outing.

    Polyester dog collars: robust and reliable

    Our polyester collars are lightweight and renowned for their strength and durability. Featuring reinforced seams and premium materials, they provide a secure fit while resisting the hazards of your dog's daily life.

    Fabric collars for dogs: softness and flexibility for optimal comfort

    Our fabric collars are designed with soft, flexible materials that comfortably fit your dog's neck. Light and pleasant to wear, they guarantee maximum comfort during every walk, even the longest.

    Add a touch of style with our unique bandana necklaces

    Want to add an extra touch of style to your dog's wardrobe? Discover our unique bandana necklaces ! Made with the same attention to detail and quality as our other collars, these versatile accessories allow your dog to make a fashion statement every outing.

    A variety of styles and patterns

    Whether you're looking for a colorful and trendy collar, a classic and stylish design, or a playful bandana collar, our collection offers a variety of styles and patterns to best match your furry friend's personality . ​​Discover the Deep Agua collection for an ensemble in the colors of the seabed; Pastel for a necklace in soft colors, Cactus, for a mixed necklace in green and pink cactus tones, Petals for a necklace that goes everywhere but is full of charm; Spring to bring warmth and well-being with flowers in blue and orange patterns; Tropical dog collar to bring warmth and sunshine; Reef to travel and enjoy the turquoise waters and finally the Panache dog collar for an invigorating and original colorful mix with feather patterns. As for sturdy and trendy fabric dog collars, discover the colorful themes for the Bewitching, Elegant, Aztec, Summer, Peacock and Autumn dog collar to stand out and offer an original touch to your doggie's collar.

    How to calculate the size of a dog collar?

    Suitable for all sizes of doggie , from the smallest companion dog to the largest adventure dog, our polyester, fabric and bandana collars are available in a range of sizes to suit all body shapes. So, whether you have a Chihuahua or a Great Beauceron, you will find the perfect collar for your faithful friend.

    Committed to animal welfare

    By choosing a collar from Goofy Goldens, you are also supporting our commitment to animal welfare . We are proud to donate part of our profits to animal protection associations, thus helping to make a difference in the lives of animals in need.

    Find the perfect dog collar today!

    Don't compromise your dog's comfort, safety or style. If you want the perfect balance of utility and visual appeal, browse our collection of polyester, fabric and bandana collars now and give your faithful companion the best for all their adventures.

    Same day shipping

    For orders placed before 2 p.m.

    Delivery France 48 hours

    Free from 50€ purchase

    In stock

    In our french warehouse

    A company committed

    to combating animal cruelty

Colliers en polyester et en tissu pour votre chien

articles

    articles

    Découvrez notre collection de colliers pour chiens en polyester et en tissu chez Goofy Goldens. Conçus pour offrir confort, sécurité et style, nos colliers sont parfaits pour toutes les aventures canines, y compris nos colliers-bandanas uniques!

    Comment choisi son collier pour chien ?

    Chez Goofy Goldens, nous pensons que chaque chien mérite le meilleur en matière de confort et de sécurité lors de ses promenades. C'est pourquoi notre gamme de colliers en polyester ou en tissu est conçue avec les meilleurs matériaux pour assurer une expérience agréable à chaque sortie.

    Des colliers pour chien en polyester: robustes et fiables

    Nos colliers en polyester sont légers et renommés pour leur robustesse et leur durabilité. Dotés de coutures renforcées et de matériaux de qualité supérieure, ils offrent une tenue sécurisée tout en résistant aux aléas de la vie quotidienne de votre chien.

    Des colliers en tissu pour chien: douceur et souplesse pour un confort optimal

    Nos colliers en tissu sont conçus avec des matériaux doux et souples qui épousent confortablement le cou de votre chien. Légers et agréables à porter, ils garantissent un confort maximal lors de chaque promenade, même les plus longues.

    Ajoutez une touche de style avec nos colliers-bandanas uniques

    Envie d'ajouter une touche de style supplémentaire à la garde-robe de votre chien? Découvrez nos colliers-bandanas uniques! Fabriqués avec le même souci du détail et la même qualité que nos autres colliers, ces accessoires polyvalents permettent à votre chien de faire une déclaration de mode à chaque sortie.

    Une variété de styles et de motifs

    Que vous recherchiez un collier coloré et tendance, un design classique et élégant ou un collier-bandana ludique, notre collection offre une variété de styles et de motifs pour correspondre au mieux à la personnalité de votre compagnon à quatre pattes. ​​Découvrez la collection Deep Agua pour un ensemble aux couleurs des fonds marins ; Pastel pour un collier aux couleurs douces, Cactus, pour un collier mixte aux tons cactus vert et rose, Pétales pour un collier passe partout mais plein de charme ; Printemps pour apporter chaleur et bien être avec des fleurs aux motifs bleus et oranges ; collier chien Tropical pour amener chaleur et soleil ; Récif pour voyager et prendre profiter des eaux turquoises et enfin le collier pour chien Panache pour un mélange coloré revigorant et original aux motifs des plumes. En ce qui concerne les colliers pour chiens en tissus, robuste et tendances, découvrez les thèmes colorés pour le collier chien Envoûtant, Élégant, Aztèque, Summer, Paon et Automne pour vous distinguer et offrir une touche originale au collier de votre toutou. 

    Comment calculer la taille d'un collier pour chien ? 

    Adaptés à toutes les tailles de toutous, du plus petit chien de compagnie au plus grand chien d'aventure, nos colliers en polyester, en tissu et nos colliers-bandanas sont disponibles dans une gamme de tailles pour s'adapter à toutes les morphologies. Ainsi, que vous ayez un chihuahua ou un Grand Beauceron, vous trouverez le collier parfait pour votre fidèle ami.

    Engagé pour le bien-être animal

    En choisissant un collier chez Goofy Goldens, vous soutenez également notre engagement envers le bien-être animal. Nous sommes fiers de reverser une partie de nos bénéfices à des associations de protection animale, contribuant ainsi à faire une différence dans la vie des animaux dans le besoin.

    Trouvez le collier chien parfait dès aujourd'hui!

    Ne compromettez pas le confort, la sécurité ou le style de votre chien. Si vous voulez l’équilibre parfait entre utilité et attrait visuel, parcourez dès maintenant notre collection de colliers en polyester, en tissu et nos colliers-bandanas et offrez à votre fidèle compagnon le meilleur pour toutes ses aventures.

    Expédition le jour même

    Pour les commandes passées avant 14h

    Livraison France 48h

    Offerte dès 50€ d'achat

    En stock

    Dans notre entrepôt français

    Entreprise engagée

    Contre la maltraitance animale